Sunday, February 1, 2009

HYPE,VAMPIRES and A canable

Hey dudes
Sorry about the lack of punctution in the last post,it was for effect like a continued thought kinda process thing.

Anyway I was doing my phillosophical musings (there not really phillosophical more psychological but i find it too dificult to spell that word) today I think mainly because I was thinking about my blog and loads kept popping up.

My first thought of today was, What makes a person interesting? Is it your personality that makes you interesting or is the things you've done?
This is what I was mussing upon today-
I thought of Hanable lecter in the Silence of The Lamb film and how I had been enthralled by his personality the fact that he was so clever and I think aswell the way he spoke....and then I thought would it have been as interesting that he was so intelligent if I didnt know he bit peoples faces off and then ate them. I didn't know but I was certain that if he hadnt his intellegence and still been a canibul obviously enough he'd still be interesting!

I thought about myself my life is pretty ordinary and I never have any of those omg gossip of what happened over the weekend storys but I am always deep in thought but its rare that you find a 17yr old who wants to discuss ur psychological thoughts with you right? but maybe the fact that I strive to be unique is interesting the fact that im unpredictable depending on my mood...then again I think people would more just admire that as a nice trait to have? but say if id travelled all over the world tamed lions climbed mount everest something..anything?instead of living the same life as everybdy else maybe then id be interesting but maybe I already am?

I'm always asking questions me and I never get an answer maybe its cause im like bouncing them off the walls and not off another person.

The second thing I want to talk about today is Hype!
Dont ya just hate it?
I really do cause everyones all like oh the new harry potter movie is amazing(or whatever film you may be hyped over) or omg did you watch that show on tv last night( and ur thinking darn i fricken missed it,ah sure itll be on again yeah sure maybe but derll be no hype about it then). So anyway today for the first time in my life I finally got the hype like I actually understood why almost every student in my school was tlking about the ''Twilight'' book I was like emmm vampires not really my thing they were like no its a love story I thought love storys my thing but not if its mushy( I hate people who arent open minded yet I seldom ever am I should really stop with the double standards) so I got this girl in my class to lend me the book and I was soooo happy today when I read it for two reasons one the book sent my pulse racing and two because I finally got the hype, I got the Hype!

I then thought what I'd miss if I were to become a vampire,
I didnt think id miss food too much
Id defiently miss my sleep
but most of all I think i'd resent the fact Id have to live forever life would get old after awhile I reckon.

and so on that note ill conclude my blog
cause I already fear it might be extremely long.............
if any1 is reading this you rock you really do ;)

PEACE
OUT
xxxx

No comments:

Post a Comment